BKH808


Dash
May 14, 2011, 8:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Had alot of time on my day off yesterday decide to start trimming the AE86 Dash to fit.  Didn’t take to long but I can say it looks alot better than the TE72 dash.

I plan on stripping the top material and fiberglassing the vents for a more cleaner look then spraying it Black.

Example:

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yhis has a really nice look to it.did you spray it with a spray can?

Comment by andy

The last picture I didn’t do. Thats just a example I found online on what I want to eventually do.

I do need to spray over that horrible brown though, does not match at all with my Grey/Black interior.

Comment by bkh808

Will like to see more picture im also thinking of doing this dash swap to my wagon good looking rolla keep the good work

Comment by jerry

Hey bro, Ill get some good shots of it with full interior. Still need to mount it better because it flops around easy but as soon I get my welder to make some brackets.

Comment by bkh808

will be waiting for then bro clean looking te i have one as well but my is a wagon still working on her i swap the old motor for a bluetop have the quad head lights some sparco seats in kinda looking for the oldskool corolla badge with the xxx and the letter c on the bottom can find it.. i saw your te had one by any changes you have and extra on you can sell thanks and hope to hear back from you thanks you can email if you will like estradakid at gmail thanks and keep up the good clean work

Comment by jerry




Leave a Reply

