BKH808


Knock Knock
July 31, 2010, 1:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Woke up to these at my door yesterday. Can’t believe they ship it like that, only holding it together by tape with the  tracking code glued on.

Surprisingly no one on island sell 185/55/14 that why I had to get them online.  Just waiting for the wheels so I can mount them already!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yo im love this blog!!!! i have a quick question. i just got rewinds (14″ -9) and want to run a meaty tire with out to much stretch. its going to be my daily. are these good for a daily?

Comment by Philly

Rewinds are 14×7 I think, Can’t really consider anything on a 7″ wide wheel a stretch. Maybe a 185/60 should be easier to find and a little cheaper.

Comment by bkh808

Word. Ima order my tires tomorrow. Thanks for hitting me back!!

Comment by Phillydoom

Runnin these on my 14×7.5 longchamps and luvin them

Comment by TE72SPL




Leave a Reply

