BKH808


Arghhhh
May 17, 2010, 10:00 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Some asshole at my local hardware store was trying to reverse in the same stall I was even though I was waiting for his ass to pass so I could park. Stupid Nissan Frontier and there metal bumpers. Glad he hit the side that was dented in already. I was really pissed for the first hour then got over it and busted the soft blow mallet. Not so happy about the broken tail light too. Going to try to get some money out of this guy and ask him straight up not through insurance. F*ckn guy tried to say I reversed into him, hence the long dent that he left rubbing into my quarter panel…

Quoted by Derryl “MOTORFIX”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

you should have thrown the mallet at him

Comment by Isidro




Leave a Reply

