BKH808


Good Feeling
April 23, 2010, 10:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well this week I finally got a job week, my first job ever to be specific at a Retirement Community Food Server that is literally right down the street from my house.

It’s a great feeling working instead of what ive been doing all these years………NOTHING! Really a plus right now, keeps my mind off  “where the hell is my motor and when will it be here” and I am making $$$ to fund my Corolla.

Bought myself a little treat because I haven’t spoiled myself in a while. A Driver Sparco Bottom Mount Rail with Sliders. Finally get to use my Sparco seat thats been sitting in my room 6 months.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

