BKH808


Weekend
April 12, 2010, 1:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just couple hours ago a tow truck came to tow away the AE86. Finally out of my house, I managed to get everything I needed. Surprised they were able to tow it with no diff, the tension rods weren’t even bolted in, and 2 lug nuts torqued on each wheel. Hopefully nothing went wrong.

Yesterday went to Makaha on the other side of the island to strip a 1980 4 door Corolla. I could pick and pull what ever I wanted except the 3tc. Pretty awesome trade just needed to give him my 3tc header with a crack in it.  You all probably got the idea what I pulled off the car 😉


Next to it was a RA chassis Celica that looked like a 80’s dirt car. It looked like it was sitting there for a while. Supposedly has a built 20R.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

congratulations on the new headlights 😉

Comment by Isidro

Good deal.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

