BKH808


I want!
March 17, 2010, 7:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I want the Madhouse lip so bad!

Also 80/81 KE70 Tail lights!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

heeeey man post this shit on *e7club* ahaha!

Comment by tehluckinator

Daaammmnnn. look at that! I want you to have a madhouse lip aswell! lol. no homo.

Comment by eseer

Get both.Your wagon would be hella sick…… well sicker than it is.

Comment by enoezam

Oh no thats not my wagon, I only own the 4 door. That was my friends one but he just sold it.

Comment by bkh808

I realizad right after I posted that comment. Sorry my mind is always on TE wagons. I meant your sedan would be. I like the black nose for some reason.

Comment by enoezam




Leave a Reply

