BKH808


February 3, 2012, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

When finishing up the rear bumper brackets I decided to replace the cheapy carriage bolts on my bumpers. Took a trip to my local hardware store and found stainless ones that were similar.

Also found a cheapy ebay engine damper for a Nissan S chassis. I cut the mount and had a friends dad weld it the the strut bar housing.It does absolutely nothing but it gives it more bling bling :D

Which I got the idea from this car.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey man, I’m Grant from Club4ag. How are those headers working for you? Did you lose much bottom end?

Comment by Grant

What’s up grant, I haven’t gotten to drive the car yet with these on, waiting on a tow to the exhaust shop, I have 2 friends that have the same header locally and on a 16v itb and 4agze. I will ask them if they noticed anything coming from this to their old pacesetter header.

Ps sent you a request on Facebook for better communication.

Comment by bkh808

I didn’t see anything on facebook! I’m Grant H. Or email me your name if that is easier and I’ll look you up.

Comment by Grant




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

